Turning 50: Life-On-Life Mentoring

Who is your Paul? Who is your Barnabas? Who is your Timothy? Has someone else invested in you? Thank them today. Then ask yourself, “In whom can I invest my time and effort?” Enjoy this great article on mentoring from Healthy Leaders.

Healthy Leaders

As I approach my 50th birthday this week, I am grateful for those who have invested in me. This week I’ll be reaching out to 50 people who have made a significant impact on my life. These are, roughly speaking, the top 50 people who have taken the time to help shape me into the person and leader that I am today. read more>

Turning 50: Life-On-Life Mentoring

Leave a Reply

